100WC Week #21

We’ve been walking on this path for what seems like a year. Honestly, I am not sure where we are going but she says there is a surprise at the end. After a while, we can see the peak! It’s like a final stretch of a race getting to the top of this mountain, but once I took my first step on top it was worth the journey. Looking over everything, it was the most beautiful sight I had ever seen. It was full of the most colorful things like butterflies, the greenest grass, waterfalls, and it all felt surreal!

 

 

One thought on “100WC Week #21

  1. It was worth it at the end, but you’ve left me wondering who “she” is? I’m trying to imagine who I would trust that completely to go on this walk without knowing where I’m going. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *